206-523-3939      
                         Ph: 206-523-3939   |   Fax: 206-523-4949  |   6544 NE 61st Street   |   Seattle, WA 98115

                     Direct staff contacts:
Staff Direct Phone Direct Fax Email
Marni Heffron 206-523-3939 206-523-4949 marni@hefftrans.com
Tod McBryan 206-527-8410 206-527-3108 tod@hefftrans.com
Laura Van Dyke 206-855-9273 206-855-2936 laura@hefftrans.com
Jennifer Barnes 206-324-3623 1-877-314-9959 jennifer@hefftrans.com
Michelle Brown 425-379-5689 1-877-302-6707 michelle@hefftrans.com
Julie Bussing 425-392-3922 1-888-594-5393 julie@hefftrans.com
© copyright 2009 heffron transportation, inc.
Website photos provided by Christopher Gendron Photography and heffron transportation, inc
.