Welcome

Heffron Transportation is a specialty transportation planning and engineering consulting firm founded in 1995 to help clients build better urban communities through creative and innovative transportation solutions. See the contact information in the table to right or click below to learn more about the firm members.

NameDirect PhoneEmail
Marni Heffron206-523-3939marni@hefftrans.com
Tod McBryan206-527-8410tod@hefftrans.com
Jennifer Barnes206-324-3623jennifer@hefftrans.com
Michelle Brown425-379-5689michelle@hefftrans.com
Julie Royson425-392-5689julie@hefftrans.com
Elizabeth Swan425-419-4622elizabeth@hefftrans.com
Robbie Frankel206-397-3187robbie@hefftrans.com

Services